When you can't see a Look in your app after receiving a notification

Due to the nature of how assignments are claimed by our Lookers, you may occasionally receive a Look notification only to find that when you attempt to view the details in the WeGoLook mobile app, it is no longer there. Typically, this occurs when another Looker has been assigned to the Look between the time you received a notification and the time you attempted to view the Look in the app.

*If you have any questions about this or anything else, please feel free to reach out to Looker Support at 405-512-5395 or send an email to lookersupport@wegolook.com. Our Looker Support professionals are here to serve you seven days a week.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Follow
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

  • Avatar
    christine hiebel

    It would be a nice feature to have a message back to the Looker that the Look has already been assigned.

  • Avatar
    Melissa Paige

    Hi, Christine.

    Thank you for your suggestion. We will certainly keep this in mind as we move forward in streamlining processes for our Lookers. As always, we appreciate the work of our Lookers and 'Look' forward to maintaining long-lasting working relationships!

    Edited by Melissa Paige